Signing in and account information

The first time you sign in to AV Studio at go.avstudio.com, choose either your Facebook or Google account for login authentication and use that same account to authenticate each time you login. If you authenticate using a different account, a new AV Studio account is created.

You're automatically assigned an account with the free AV Studio plan and a default team when you first sign up. You can change your plan anytime from your My Teams page. That's also where you can see your billing information.

To open your My Teams page, click your account name in the top right corner of the screen and choose My Teams.

For your security, we don't record or use your personal password information. You can read the full terms and conditions in AV Studio at any time.