Render, download, and delete scenes

Choose multiple scenes from the Scenes page and click Render to render them all at the same time. Or render a single scene from the Scene Editor page. Scenes are rendered as .mp4 format.

On the Render for output page, choose a resolution and bit rate for the selected scenes. After your scenes are rendered, you can download, view a preview of the rendered file, delete the rendered file, or add a link to the rendered file that you can share with others so they can preview the file using their web browser.

Tip: When you're finished with your scenes, you can delete them one at a time or select multiple scenes and delete them from the Scenes page.