Setup and manage teams

You're assigned a default team when you sign up for an AV Studio account. You can create and manage multiple teams and assign each team a plan. Content uploads and usage is tracked and billed separately for each team.

You can invite people to your team and assign them roles (Admin, Operator, or Editor). Team members can access all the paired encoders, recordings, and scenes for that team. If you're the team owner, you can change the team name, assign a plan to the team, and delete unused teams.