Managing your account and changing your plan

To access your account, see Signing in and account information.

Each team is linked to the plan that was chosen when the team was created. All hours of uploaded content are tracked per team and the monthly plan fee (along with any overage charges for the month) are billed to the credit card information that was provided when the team was created. When a new team is assigned a plan, the monthly fee charged to the team can take up to 24 hours to process and for the billing period to begin. It can take up to 24 hours for a monthly overage charge to be processed and appear in your team's usage and billing.

Only the owner of the team can change the team's plan and billing information, or transfer ownership of the team to another team member. When you transfer ownership of a team to another member on the team, you have the option to also transfer the billing information. However, the current billing information will continue to be used until such time as the new owner accepts the transfer of the team and billing information. For information on how to change a plan or transfer a team, see Setup and manage teams.

If you no longer want to continue with a plan, deleting the team will cancel the plan. When a team is deleted, a final charge is made to the credit card specified in the billing information for that team if there are any outstanding overage charges. Check the FAQ for common questions about billing and changing plans.